Afterhours is an italian rock band, formed in Milano in the second mid 80s.

Xabier Iriondo played in the band from 1993 to 2002, and then form 2010 'till today.
The current lineup includes: Manuel Agnelli (voice and guitar), Roberto Dell'Era (bass), Rodrigo D'Erasmo (violin), Xabier Iriondo (guitar), Stefano Pilia (guitar) and Fabio Rondanini (drums).



Sun, 23/04/2017 Dublin - IRL Opium Rooms
Mon, 24/04/2017 Amsterdam - NL Q Factory
Tue, 25/04/2017 Berlin - D Bi Nuu
Thu, 27/04/2017 Paris - F La Bellevilloise
Sat, 29/04/2017 Barcelona - E Razzmatazz 2
Mon, 01/05/2017 Pescara Piazza della Rinascita