Live

Afterhours

Thu, 27/07/2017 Roma Rock in Roma
Fri, 28/07/2017 Matera Cava del Sole
Sun, 30/07/2017 Azzano Decimo, PN Fiera della Musica
Mon, 31/07/2017 Montecosaro Scalo, MC Mind festival
Sat, 05/08/2017 Gubbio, PG Gubbio DOC fest
Thu, 10/08/2017 Bolgheri, LI Bolgheri festival
Sat, 12/08/2017 Arco, TN Climbing Stadium
Sun, 13/08/2017 Pineto, TE Pinetnie Moderne
Wed, 16/08/2017 Rontagnano, FC Festa dell'Unità
Tue, 22/08/2017 Taormina, ME Teatro Antico
Fri, 25/08/2017 Brescia Festa Radio Onda d'Urto
Sat, 26/08/2017 Terralba, OR Nieddittas Groove festival
Fri, 01/09/2017 Prato Prato è spettacolo
Sun, 03/09/2017 Treviso - Italia Home Festival
Fri, 08/09/2017 Fontaneto d'Agogna, NO Phenomenon